Important Leader dates
 
September
Thursday, Sept. 6 Leader meeting-noon


October
Thursday, Oct. 4 Leader meeting-11:30

Monday, Oct. 8 Training for academic follow-up 3rd hour

Thursday, Oct. 11 Academic follow-up in Freshman classes Times TBA

Monday, Oct. 15 Student Link Conference Eagan High School All Day


November
Thursday, Nov. 1 Leader meeting- 11:30

Monday, Nov. 12 Training for academic follow-up TBA

Thursday, Nov. 15 Academic follow-up in Freshman classes Times TBA


December
Thursday, Dec. 6 Leader meeting- 11:30


January
Thursday, Jan. 10 Leader meeting- 11:30

Wednesday, Jan. 16 Cocoa and Cram study session for finals
6:00-10:00PM Commons


February
Thursday, Feb. 7 Leader meeting- 11:30

Monday, Feb. 25 Training for academic follow-up TBA

Thursday, Feb. 28 Academic follow-up in Freshman classes Times TBA


March
Thursday, Mar. 6 Leader meeting 11:30


April
Thursday, Apr. 3 Noon meeting and Thank-you lunch


April-May Selection process for 2008-2009!