Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
MCA Science
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Big 9 Music Festival
-
Albert Lea, MN 56007, USA
Sat, May 4
Prom
-
Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Government Test
-
Tue, May 7
AP Physics Test
-
Wed, May 8
AP LIt & Comp Test
-
WICOR Wednesday
-
Thu, May 9
AP Chemistry Test
-
AP Psychology Test
-
Fri, May 10
AP US History Test
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Biology Test
-
Tue, May 14
2 Hour Late Start
-
Mankato West High School
AP Calculus Test
-
AP Human Geography Test
-
Wed, May 15
AP Language & Comp. Test
-
AP Macroeconomics Test
-
Commencement speaker auditions
-
Auditorium 1
Thu, May 16
AP Statistics Test
-
Band Pops Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 17
AP Microeconomics Test
-
Educare Spring Benefit (no other school events)
-
Chankaska Creek Ranch & Winery, 1179 E Pearl St, Kasota, MN 56050, USA
Sat, May 18
Mon, May 20
PWMS Band Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 21
Orchestra Concert (Grades 6-12)
-
Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Work Skills Competition
-
Choir Pops Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Choir Pops Concert
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
No School
-
Tue, May 28
PWMS Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Cap & Gown handed out
-
Room 144
Fri, May 31
Parade of Graduates
-
Sat, Jun 1
There are no resources or collections to display