Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
No School
-
Tue, Jan 1
No School
-
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
HOSA Midwinter
-
NRP Class Ring Delivery Day
-
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
2 hour late start
-
Mankato west High School
Knowledge Bowl
-
Link Leader Training
-
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
DECA in Owatonna, All day
-
Sat, Jan 12
VEX Robotics in Kimball
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Cocoa and Cram
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Music Listening Contest
-
Auditorium
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
No School - Teacher Prep Day
-
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Knowledge Bowl
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
ISG Open House
-
Thu, Jan 31
Dance Company
-
Auditorium
Fri, Feb 1
Dance Company
-
Auditorium
Sat, Feb 2
Dance Company
-
Auditorium
There are no resources or collections to display